drumspeeddownload.blogg.se

Arma 2 zombie mods
Arma 2 zombie mods










Then I study his body, same name as the helicopter pilot, who happens to be the admin of the server. Looted his corpse, no m107, but like 10 mags for it, I found the m4 with 1 magazine, no pack, all the tools. While I was waiting for him, standing there my gun trained on the suspect, I heard our helicopter coming, I looked over for a second and saw it in the early morning sky, then looked back and the suspect was now prone and magically had an m107 out and pointing it at the helicopter. So one of the security guys said he would come deal with it. They said waste the fucker, I said I don't like to kill people. Anyway, the colony has security so I thought maybe someone went afk there, so I switched over to another teamspeak channel and asked if we had anyone in the area. I said again over voice chat "Hello!?!?!?! Don't turn around, but answer me" still nothing, I can't remember if I typed something in text, but I usually do when people don't respond to me in voice. When I was right behind him I said in a loud voice over direct "WHO THE FUCK ARE YOU?". I approached him from behind, drawing my revolver. Wearing NVGs, holding an m4a1 with flashlight off, but strangely no backpack. Welp, I tried not killing people, but as I was hunting for animals close to the colony, I spotted a player standing still on a grassy hill. She isn't out to kill anyone, refuses to shoot at the uninfected all together. I've been trying something different for the last week, I started to role play as a female scientist/investigator type.












Arma 2 zombie mods